Welcome to the LIVE STREAM page. If you don't see the LIVE video in the panel below, refresh your browser or try using Google Chrome. The LIVE video is broadcast simultaneously on the Facebook page here.

LIVE FROM SAINT LO coming up at 6pm Paris Time / 5pm BST / 12pm EST Weds 23rd June

Please check that you can view the video and hear the sound on these selected clips. The LIVE STREAM images and sound will appear in the main video panel when the virtual tour begins.

 

  • Make sure you click on the sound/volume icon

  • You may need to reload this page by refreshing your browser or by pressing the function key F5

  • Use full-screen mode by clicking on the icon in the lower right corner of the panel

  • The photo gallery at the bottom of the page will be loaded with archive photos, military maps and infographics relating to the LIVE commentary

facebook.png
eventbrite banner.png
Tripadvisor-Logo.png
instagram.png